- According to my understanding.
- No – you won’t be able to see them after they’ve been deleted.
- Your tweet may remain in the timeline for a little while after it has been removed.
- But once it is erased.
- It is gone.
How to Delete Your Old Tweetshttps
The Archive function in Twitter allows you to browse and recover deleted data in the form of archives, where you may request a download of your deleted tweets and have them back quickly.
Yes, any tweet that you’ve ever created can be permanently deleted. You may be certain that the message will never see the light of day again and that no Twitter user will be able to read it. … Tweets are only permanently erased on Twitter, with no option to restore them later.
Twitter will keep your information for up to 30 days, after which time you’ll be able to reactivate your account.
Is it possible to trace a deleted Twitter account? Yes, unfortunately. They capture snapshots of Twitter, which will almost certainly include your account.
… There’s a good chance your truncated profile timelines were caused by one or more of the following: … Follower lists may be missing from accounts that have been inactive for a long period of time. Because of indexing capacity restrictions, tweets older than a week might not show in timelines or search. Old Tweets are never lost, but they