Home » Gaming » Can I delete my PUBG mobile account?

Can I delete my PUBG mobile account?

Best Answer:
  1. Go to the Account.
  2. Menu and delete your PUBG Mobile account.
  3. Log in to your game.
  4. On the main screen.
  5. Go to Settings.
  6. Then at the bottom of the screen.
  7. Select Delete Account.

How to Delete PUBG MOBILE Account Permanently in Hindi 2020?

FAQ :

How do I delete my PUBG mobile games account?

Open the Play Games app on your Android phone or tablet. nAt the top of the screen, select More. Settings. click Delete Play Games account & data. Please note that any achievements you’ve earned while playing this game will be deleted as well. To remove specific game data, go to “Delete individual game data,” choose the relevant information.

Can I reset my PUBG mobile account?
  How do I reset my PUBG account?

Check to see whether the PUBG Mobile app is still running in the background. If you have PUBG Mobile running in the background, exit the game first. On this display, you’ll find a button called reset app and clear cache. Tap clear the app’s cache first, then reset the app.

How do I permanently delete my PUBG account on Facebook?
  How do I get my old minecraft account back?

Scroll down, then choose Settings, then Apps and Websites. Select Facebook Logins from the drop-down menu. Select the app or website you wish to remove. Tap Remove below the name of the app or website. To confirm your decision, tap Remove one more time.

How do I unbind a PUBG mobile account?

If you only have your account linked to one service, you won’t be able to unlink it. Before attempting to remove your only connection to your account, make sure you connect it to another (such as Google Play or your Apple ID) using the Basic option in the Settings menu.

How do I block my PUBG account?
  How do I delete my Xbox gamertag?

To block a friend, go to [Game Friends] and select the “Message” icon at the right side of the avatar of the buddy you wish to ban. Then use On the page, tap on the icon in the top center area of the screen; then click “Block player” to remove them.