- You can restore your Google Account.
- It has been deleted.
- You’ve had your account for a long time.
- You may not be able to retrieve the data in it anymore.
- You’ll be able to sign in with your usual Gmail and other Google services.
- if you recover your account.
Is it possible to recover permanently deleted Gmail emails from a Gmail account? No. After deletion, your Gmail communications are kept in the Trash Bin for 30 days. There is no way to retrieve them if they were erased from your Trash Bin or if they were automatically removed after 30 days.
Your account is deleted from Google servers permanently when you delete it. So any data linked to your Google account will be destroyed. It’s like logging out of a Google account.. All of your information will be kept on Google’s servers after you deactivate it.
There is a 20-day limit on this account. The account must have been deleted no more than 20 days ago. After 20 days, the account and all related data are permanently erased from Google’s servers.
Deleted messages and accounts may remain on our servers for up to 60 days after deletion. Deleted communications may be kept on offline backup systems for a limited period of time.
You can retrieve emails that you sent more than ten years ago if they have been deleted in the last five days. Emails that were lost or deleted more than 5 days ago are already gone from the servers.