Home » Tech » Can you temporarily delete Tumblr?

Can you temporarily delete Tumblr?

Best Answer:
  1. Is it Possible to Delete Your Tumblr Account.
  2. Social media sites enable you to suspend your account.
  3. For a limited time in order to reactivate it later.
  4. Unfortunately.
  5. Tumblr does not provide this option.
  6. Everything from your blog’s content to the blogs you subscribe to will be deleted if you delete a blog or your whole account.

How To Delete Your Tumblr Account

FAQ :

Can you reactivate Tumblr after deleting?
  How do I delete a Words With Friends account?

When a Tumblr account is deleted, all of the blog entries are also removed. Unfortunately, those postings cannot be recovered, but you may be able to link your new Tumblr account to your email address and revive the same blog site by signing up for the same blog address again.

What happens when you deactivate Tumblr?
  How do u delete a SoundCloud account?

When you delete your Tumblr account, you will be removed from any group blogs you have joined, and any Tumblr credits in your account. Unless you first move the premium Tumblr blog themes to another blog, deleting a blog will also remove any paid-for premium Tumblr blog themes from your account.