- Lt is possible to remove your profile from the Bumble.
- Tinder Hinge or Coffee Meets Bagel applications.
- On your phone merely delete the app.
- From your home screen.
- Lf you reinstall the program through the App.
- Store or Google Play after deleting it.
- Your account will be intact.
After deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel applications from your phone, you won’t be able to access your profile. The app will simply be removed from your home screen when you do this. If you reinstall the app through the App Store or Google Play after removing it, your account will still be accessible
To completely remove your Bumble account, you must first uninstall the app from your device. Removing the app from your smartphone will not delete your account permanently. Once you’ve installed and logged back in using the credentials, you’ll be able to access your profile again.
“However, you may rest assured that everyone you encounter on Bumble has been active in the previous 30 days. Furthermore, new users to the Bumble app will be adorned with a temporary ‘New Here’ profile badge for their first few days on the site.
When do I find out if I was unmatched on Bumble or if someone removed their profile? You may notice a label stating Deleted Member when you start up the conversation with her. Because you can’t view her photograph or access her profile, and because you can’t pursue the discussion with her, this is not an option.
Only those Bumble considers active will appear on your screen. So, if the individual you’ve been matched with doesn’t respond, it doesn’t necessarily mean they’re inactive. In this situation, you may send them a message. It makes no difference whether they are currently online or not.