Home » Facebook » Does Facebook actually delete your account?

Does Facebook actually delete your account?

Best Answer:
  1. All personal user content is typically erased when you cancel your account.
  2. However, all log data is archived permanently.
  3. Your name will not be attached to it.

How To Delete Your Facebook Account (2021)

FAQ :


What happens when a Facebook account is deleted?

What will happen if I permanently delete my Facebook account? Your profile, photographs, comments, videos, and everything else you’ve added will be permanently removed. You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve posted. You’ll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger.


How do you know if your Facebook account is permanently deleted?
  How do I delete an old account on Facebook?

Log in to the email account you used as your Facebook sign-on name. You should receive a confirmation email from Facebook regarding the deletion of your account.


How do I permanently delete my Facebook account immediately?

Click the upper right corner of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy from the drop-down menu. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Select Deactivation and Deletion from the drop-down menu. Then, under Permanently Delete Account, select Continue to Account Deletion and click Done.


How long till Facebook deletes your account?
  How do I delete a Facebook page without waiting 14 days?

Your account and all your information will be permanently erased after 30 days, and you won’t be able to retrieve it. It might take up to 90 days for everything you’ve posted to get deleted.


Can I delete my Facebook account and start a new one?

Because a Facebook account that has been permanently deleted cannot be recovered, all of the data in the account is lost completely. Because your old messages are now disconnected from your account, you can establish another one at any time.

  How do I delete a Facebook account without losing Spotify?