Home » App » How do I deactivate my Instagram?

How do I deactivate my Instagram?

Best Answer:
  1. Using a mobile browser or a computer.
  2. Log into instagram.com. In the top right.
  3. Tap or click your profile picture.
  4. Then Edit Profile.
  5. In the bottom right.
  6. Tap or click Temporarily disable my account.

How To Deactivate Instagram Account?

FAQ :

How do I temporarily disable Instagram?

From a computer, log into instagram.com. You can’t deactivate your Instagram account from within the app. In the top right corner, click your profile photo then Profile followed by Edit Profile. Scroll down and select Temporarily suspend my account in the bottom right corner.

How can I deactivate my account?
  How do I recover deleted pictures from my email?

Go to your profile page. In the upper right corner, tap the Settings icon. Manage My Account is where you’ll find this option. delete Account may be found by visiting your settings menu and selecting Manage my Account from there. To erase your account, follow the instructions in the app.

How do I deactivate my Instagram on my iPhone?
  How do I remove an email account from my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3?

How can I turn off my Instagram account on my iPhone? Select the Profile option and then Edit Profile. Look for the option labeled ‘Temporarily disable my account,’ which will be on the bottom right corner of the screen.

How do I temporarily deactivate my Instagram account on my phone?

To remove your account, follow these steps. Select “Edit Profile” from the drop-down menu beside your profile picture and user name. Select the “Temporarily disable my account” option below your profile photo and name. Choose a reason for closing your account.

How long can you temporarily disable your Instagram?
  How can I change my primary email address on LinkedIn?

You can deactivate your Instagram account as many times per week as you like, as long as it is just once a week. Instagram will only allow you to disable your account temporarily once a week. If you have disabled your account for less than seven days in the past, the option will be unavailable.