Home » Facebook » How do I delete a Facebook account?

How do I delete a Facebook account?

Best Answer:
  1. At the top right of any Facebook page in your browser.
  2. Click the account menu down arrow.
  3. Select Settings from the drop-down menu.
  4. In the left column pick General.
  5. Manage your account is next.
  6. After that select.
  7. Deactivate Your Account and then confirm your choice.

How To Delete Your Facebook Account (2021

FAQ :

How do I permanently delete my Facebook account?

To delete your Facebook account, go to Settings and privacy. Select settings. Choose Your Facebook Information. Pick Deactivation and Deletion from the drop-down menu. Finally, pick Permanently Delete Account and Continue to Account Deletion from the drop-down menu.

How do you delete a Facebook account on a phone?
  Can you delete Facebook without waiting 30 days?

Select the Settings & Privacy option from the hamburger menu in the Facebook app. Account Ownership and Control are selectable. Deactivation and deletion of accounts are available. tap Delete Account to delete your account. Tap Continue to Account Deletion again to complete the procedure. Select Delete Account as your final option.

How do I delete my Facebook account in 2021?
  How can I recover my Facebook account with my phone number?

On your Android device, open the Facebook app. Tap the three-lined icon (hamburger menu). Select Settings & Privacy from the drop-down menu. Select Settings from the drop-down menu. Account Ownership and Control should be selected. Deactivation and deletion should be chosen by tapping Deactivate Account.

Is it easy to delete a Facebook account?

Deactivating your Facebook account is simple and painless. If you do it, your Timeline and other information will be deleted from Facebook but only until you reactivate your account. Yes, this means all of your data will remain on Facebook’s servers in one form or another.

  Can a Facebook account be traced?
How do I delete my Facebook account on my computer?

Select Settings Privacy from the drop-down menu in the upper-right corner of your screen. Select Settings from the drop-down menu at the top-right of your screen and then click Your Facebook Information. Scroll down and you’ll see Deactivate and Deletion at the bottom.