Home » Tech » How do I delete a Fitbit account?

How do I delete a Fitbit account?

Best Answer:
  1. How do I delete my Fitbit account?
  2. Visit the Fitbit app.
  3. Select your profile picture from the Today menu.
  4. Continue to step 2 by selecting Manage Data.
  5. Select Delete Account and follow the on-screen instructions.
  6. And then tap it again.
  7. On the fitbit.com dashboard click.
  8. The gear icon. Go to settings If you.

How to delete your Fitbit account | ways to erase your fitbit account.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rY-qe0uVrwI

FAQ :

Can I delete my Fitbit account and start over?

You may remove your Fitbit account at any time using the Fitbit mobile app or website. After you’ve decided to delete your account, you have one week to change your mind, after which all of your data will be erased within 30-90 days. You can erase your Fitbit account from the app or online portal.

How do I delete my Fitbit account online?
  How do I remove copyright from SoundCloud?

Go to the official website of fitbit.com and login in. select the gear icon in the top right corner, then Settings. scroll down to the bottom of the screen and pick Delete Account.

Can you unregister a Fitbit?

If you want to remove a Fitbit from your account, go to the Fitbit app and select the Today option. Then tap the profile image, then the device you’d like to delete. Select either the trash can symbol (Android) or scroll down to the bottom of the screen and hit Remove. You’ll now need to the factory.

How do I start over with my Fitbit?
  How do I recover permanently deleted photos?

You’ll hear a dot sound and the battery icon will flash as the tracker’s screen is refreshed. The button, which is on the end of the charging cable that is inserted into your computer, will be pressed momentarily. When you see the Fitbit logo and the tracker vibrates, it means the device has restarted.

  How can I get a username from an account that has been deleted on Instagram?
Do I have to delete my old Fitbit?

After you accept your replacement, the Fitbit device works as expected, and you may have to remove the old one from your account. Any data you didn’t previously sync is erased from your account when you remove your old Fitbit.