Home » Tech » How do I delete a Flickr account?

How do I delete a Flickr account?

Best Answer:
  1. To delete your account go to the left-hand menu and select Settings.
  2. Select Delete Your Flickr Account from the drop-down menu.
  3. Read any important warnings before clicking OK-NEXT.
  4. You’ll be asked to confirm your account cancellation using your password.

How To Delete Flickr Account Permanently | Flickr Account Delete Kaise Kare | In Mobile 2019.

FAQ :


Does Flickr delete inactive accounts?

The first pictures to be deleted will come from inactive accounts. Users who are currently free members with over 1,000 photos and videos will become eligible for deletion starting tomorrow; however, they may not see their data removed immediately.


How do I delete my Flickr Pro account?
  How do I remove my credit card info from wish?

Select your Pro Profile photo. Go to Settings and select it under “Membership status.” Manage your Pro subscription by clicking Memberships in the left menu bar. Subscriptions can be canceled in the account management area located at the bottom of the screen.


What happens if I delete my Flickr account?

You may delete your account at any time by going to the profile page and selecting “Delete Account.” Please keep in mind that once you cancel your membership, all of your photos and account content will be permanently deleted. 1. Log into Flickr. … You’ll be asked to confirm the termination of your account after entering your password.

  How do I unlink my Hotmail account from Windows 10?

How do I find my Flickr email?

On their profiles, some subscribers may include their email addresses. Under the photostream, to the right of the menu with profile, click on the three-dot menu. Or: Click on their buddy icon on one of their photo sites and choose a profile from the drop-down list


Does a Flickr account expire?
  How do I delete a login?

However, a free account never expires in the same way that a paid account may do.