Home » App » How do I delete Messenger messages from everyone?

How do I delete Messenger messages from everyone?

Best Answer:
  1. Tap on the message.
  2. You wish to delete.
  3. Choose “Remove for Everyone” from the drop-down menu.
  4. The deleted message.
  5. Will be replaced with a text alerting all participants in the discussion that the message has been removed.
  6. You have up to 10 minutes after a message is delivered to remove it.

DELETE ALL FB MESSENGER MESSAGES in One CLICK [Mobile] How To Delete All Messenger Message at once

FAQ :

How do I permanently delete Messenger messages from both sides?

You can permanently remove Messenger messages by using the “Unsend” option. The “Unsend” option will remove your message from both ends. In other words, unending a message on Messenger causes your message to be permanently removed from both your and the receiver’s sides.

Why can’t I delete message for everyone on messenger?
  How do you delete tinder without logging in?

Users can remove any type of communication after 10 minutes: texts, group chats, photos, films, links, and so on. Messages can only be erased by the people who sent them. We should make sure that individuals aren’t sending you negative remarks before deleting them because if you report them and the messages are no longer there, we can’t do

How do you delete old messenger messages from both sides after 10 minutes?
  How do I get my tinder gold back after deleting it?

Tap the Remove for You button if you just want to remove a single message from your end.

How do you delete Messenger chats from everyone?

Select the three dots menu symbol on the desktop to capture a message. Choose “delete” from the drop-down menu that appears after you select “remove.” Select “remove for everyone” — this ensures that the messages go away from both you and those you sent it.

How do I permanently delete my Facebook messages on both sides?
  Does Instagram delete deactivated accounts?

Follow these steps on your phone: Select Messages from the menu then choose Delete. Hold down the message you wish to delete on your phone. Then pick Remove. When asked who you want to remove the message for, select Unsend. Confirm your choice when prompted to do so.