Home » Google » How do I delete my Google accounts?

How do I delete my Google accounts?

Best Answer:
  1. To delete your Google data.
  2. Go to my account.
  3. Click Data and personalization on the left side.
  4. Scroll down to Download delete or make a plan for your data.
  5. Select Delete a service or your account from the drop-down menu.
  6. Click Remove your account.
  7. From the list of options instead of Delete.

How to Delete Google Account Permanently?

FAQ :


Can you delete a Gmail account permanently?

It’s rather easy to delete a Gmail account. All of your emails and account settings will be deleted after you finish the procedure. You won’t be able to use your Gmail address to send or receive an email, and it won’t be available for anybody else to use in the future.


How do I delete a Google Account off my phone?
  Is it possible to delete a Gmail account?

Open your phone’s settings menu. Open the settings menu on your phone. Select the account you wish to delete. After that, pick the account you’d want to remove and then click “Remove Account. Delete account” should be selected next.


Can I delete all Google accounts?

If you’ve decided to stop using a certain Google service, such as Gmail or YouTube, you can log in to your account and delete them. You may also remove your entire account as well as all of your data, such as emails and photographs.

  How do I recover do I recover my mail com account?

How can I delete an email I sent?

In the Navigation Pane of Mail, click Sent Items. Open the message you wish to recall and replace it with something new. In the Actions group on the Message tab, choose Other Actions, then Recall This Message. Select Delete unread copies and replace with a new message or Delete unread copies and replace with a new message from the drop-


What happens if you delete a Gmail account?
  How do I remove Gmail from my Android?

You will lose access to data across a number of websites if you delete your Google account. You will also lose access to any contacts linked to this account as well as any data that is backed up using Android Backup services if you have an Android smartphone. Finally, the username will be deleted permanently.