Home » App » How do I delete my Snapchat account on IOS?

How do I delete my Snapchat account on IOS?

Best Answer:
  1. Open the Snapchat app on your phone.
  2. Use your username and password to log in.
  3. Tap your avatar in the top left corner.
  4. Choose Help Center from the drop-down menu under Support.
  5. To remove your account.
  6. Go to Delete my Account.

How to Delete Snapchat Account in iphone 2021 Permanently.

FAQ :

How do I delete my Snapchat account on my iPhone 2020?

Delete your Snapchat account in 5 steps. Go to the accounts portal and input the username and password for the account you wish to get rid of. (Save this information in case you decide to reactivate your account.) Your account will be deactivated for 30 days after you’ve completed the procedure for deleting it.

How do I delete my Snapchat account on the app?
  How do I remove my Spotify account from Sonos?

Go to Snapchat’s account deletion page (https://accounts.snapchat.com/accounts/delete_account). This URL may also be found by going to Snapchat.com and scrolling all the way down to “Support.” Then go to “My Account & Security” and choose “Account Information.” Finally, select “Delete An Account.”

How do I permanently delete my Snapchat account 2020?

You can cancel your Snapchat account on the Accounts page: Visit https://support.snapchat.com and select My Account and Security from the left-hand menu. Select Delete My Account from Account Security, then Save & Cancel.

  Why can't I permanently delete my instagram account?
How do I delete my Snapchat account permanently on my phone?

Go to the Snapchat Accounts Portal page from any browser (you can’t delete the account from the actual app).
Enter your username and password.
Select Log in.
Enter your username and password once again.
Select Continue, all the way at the bottom.
Done!

Why did Snapchat delete my account?
  How can I delete my Gmail account without password?

You are using an unapproved third-party program or modification to access Snapchat or use its services. So, according to Snapchat’s terms and conditions, doing so may result in the closure of a profile.