Home » Facebook » How do I delete two Facebook accounts with the same email?

How do I delete two Facebook accounts with the same email?

Best Answer:
  1. Delete a Facebook account by email address Delete the account you want to use.
  2. Make sure your buddies who used the other account know you’re leaving.
  3. Then login into Facebook using the email address.
  4. Of the account.
  5. You wish to get rid of and delete it.

Close One of Two Facebook Accounts opened by the same number or email?

FAQ :


How do I delete one of my two Facebook accounts?

Click on close account under personal information (right-hand column). Then choose the reason for closing your account and click continue. Continue to follow the directions to terminate any additional accounts. Log in to your Facebook profile that you want to delete.


Can two Facebook accounts have the same email?
  How do I reactivate my messenger account?

It is not feasible to establish two distinct Facebook accounts from one email address, but it is feasible to use Facebook as many as two or more distinct people from the same Facebook account.


What happens if you have two Facebook accounts?

Don’t have more than one Facebook account. The most basic reason is that Facebook forbids users from having more than one personal account, according to their Terms of Service. So if they find out you have two personal accounts, they’ll shut them down.

  How do you get Instagram to forget your login?

How do I delete an accidental Facebook account?

Choose “Deactivate Your Account” from the drop-down menu next to your name at the top of the window. Select “Deactivate Your Account” from there. To continue, you’ll need to enter your password. Facebook will then ask if you’re sure about deactivating your account.


Can I delete my Facebook account and start a new one?
  How can I delete my YouTube channel in Hindi?

If you cancel your Facebook deletion request before it’s completed, you’ll get another 30 days to reconsider your decision. If you change your mind within the first 30 days after signing up for a new account on Facebook or adding someone else as a friend, you can stop it by doing so.