- How do I hide my profile on Zoosk?
- Log into Zoosk account and click your display name.
- Click Edit in Account Status section.
- Click Pause and then choose how long you want to pause it for up to 3 years.
- Your Zoosk profile will be available when you are ready again.
A simple tap of the Go Invisible button in your upper left hand corner on iOS devices will send you into this mode. Likewise, selecting it from a browser dropdown menu at the top right hand corner of your Google+ profile will accomplish the same thing.
If you or someone you know has deleted their account, please notify your friend’s friends so that they don’t think the person disappeared and last time will be able to catch up with them.
Users can pause their accounts for a period of time. During this time, their profile and all messages sent to other users will be hidden from the app. They will keep any connections or message history created by talking to other Zoosk members while their account was not active.
Hide&Seek allows members to control the attention they receive with three levels of visibility: Hide, Seek, and Seem. Cause it’s like here you go this is what I want now nothing for me?
If someone blocks me on Zoosk, can they still view my profile?
No. Blocking them will also block them from seeing your profile. If I have been blocked, then does that mean the person blocking me won’t see my information either and vice versa?
Absolutely not. The blocker from our perspective won’t be able to see your information at all and vice versa if you are the one who blocked them or whether it was mutual; meaning it could have been caused by a block over chat, dating emails, or ads seen in other countries aside for Canada and the US.