Home » Tech » How do I permanently delete my LYFT account?

How do I permanently delete my LYFT account?

Best Answer:
  • To delete your LYFT account, navigate to Settings > Account.
  • At the bottom of the page, tap “Delete my account.”
  • Choose Delete my account and it will be deactivated

Steps How to Delete Your LYFT Account

You’re probably wondering why you would want to delete your lyft account. One reason is that lyft doesn’t even offer a ride for me. Another reason is that lyft won’t let me use my lyft credit on an uber or get cash back when I use the lyft app. If you have had enough of lyft and are looking for how to delete your lyft account, then keep reading!

A lyft account can be deleted by following the steps below.

– Log in to your lyft account on a computer and select “Account” from the dropdown menu at the top of the page.

  How do I free up memory on my Nook?

– Select “Delete Account.”

– Enter your password, reenter it, then click “Yes” to delete your lyft account permanently. Your lyft app will no longer work with this email address or phone number once you have deleted your lyft account.

– If you want to reactivate your lyft account later, sign up for an entirely new one using different credentials than before and use that login information going forward. This way if anyone ever tries logging into their old lyft accounts with the same credentials, they will be unable to access it.

  How do I reactivate my AOL email account?

– lyft account deleted!

How do I permanently delete my LYFT account?

A lyft account can be deleted by following the steps below.

Log in to your lyft account on a computer and select “Account” from the dropdown menu at the top of the page. Select “Delete Account.” Enter your password, reenter it, then click “Yes” to delete your lyft accoun tpermanently . Your ly ft app wil l no longer work with this email address or phone number once you have deleted your lyf t acce ssion .

FAQ:

How can I delete my LYFT account?

Yes

How long does it take to delete a LYFT account?

Lyft notes that the process of unsubscribing you can take up to 10 days, so don’t be surprised if you receive additional emails from the company before that time has passed.

  How long does a ps4 account stay locked?
Why did LYFT disabled my account?

If you receive a notification from Lyft saying that your account has been disabled for suspected fraudulent activity, this could mean that your account has been permanently deleted if the situation isn’t fixed within 24 hours. If your account is not automatically logged out of the app, which you’ll experience when it’s been disabled for at least 24 hours, please call our support team so we can help determine what may have caused the issue and fix it quickly

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.