Home » Tech » How do I permanently delete my Pinterest account?

How do I permanently delete my Pinterest account?

Best Answer:
  1. Click the top of your Pinterest profile.
  2. Account settings.
  3. To delete an account.
  4. Click Delete account.
  5. Confirm by tapping Delete account once again.
  6. Check the email address linked to your Pinterest account to ensure that you wish to terminate it.

To permanently delete your Pinterest account, send a request to [email protected] Please note that you’ll be deleting all boards, pins, and likes along with your profile.

Can I deactivate my Pinterest account?

Deactivating your Pinterest account means that no one can see it. You’re still able to reactivate and recover the account if needed. If you want to stop using your Pinterest account completely, we recommend deleting it instead of deactivating it. Note: Deactivating or deleting an individual board will not affect the rest of your profile or other boards on Pinterest. Your profile will be permanently deleted.

How do you delete Pinterest?

To delete your pinterest account, you must first deactivate it. Deactivating your Pinterest account is a way for you to stop using Pinterest but keep your profile information and boards so that you can sign up again in the future if you wish.

  Is Liveme still available?

Deactivated accounts are not visible on Pinterest, but they are still stored in our system. If someone visits your public profile or re-pins pins from a board linked to this account while it’s deactivated, these will remain visible until they expire (normally 30 days).

FAQ :

How do I delete my Pinterest account 2021?

Open pinterest.com and log in to your account. select the dropdown menu icon in the top right corner. nFrom the dropdown menu, pick Settings. Click Account Settings from the left pane.

  Do people know if you delete WhatsApp?
Can u delete your Pinterest account?

It’s true that you can’t entirely remove your Pinterest account. However, it’s not as difficult as you would think to erase your presence on the site. After arriving on Pinterest.com, click your username in the upper-right corner, then select Settings from the menu that appears. Next, scroll down until you see Deactivate Account, and select it from the drop-down menu.

How do I delete all my history?

Open the Chrome app on your Android phone or tablet. Tap More in the upper right corner. … Select History from the drop-down menu. Select Clear Browsing Data from the drop-down menu. Specify how much history you want to delete by selecting a time range from “Time range.” Everything is erased if you tap All time next to “Time range.” Make sure Browsing history is selected. … Click Clear data to finish Deleting Browsing History

How do I delete an old Pinterest account without logging in
  How many reports does it take to close a Snapchat account?

Tap the top of your Pinterest profile. select Account settings from the drop-down menu. tap Delete account to remove it. tap Delete account once more to finalize the process. D

How do I get my old Pinterest back?

To log in, go to pinterest.com/login and follow the on-screen instructions. If you have forgotten your password, click here to recover it. nClick Log in after entering your email and password.