Home » Gaming » How do I permanently delete my Pokemon Go account?

How do I permanently delete my Pokemon Go account?

Best Answer:
  1. If you would like to permanently delete your Pokémon GO account, please submit a request through our Help Center.
  2. To do so, select “delete my account” from the dropdown menu under “Web-based help”.

Permanent deletion of a Pokemon Go account can only be performed by contacting customer support directly here . Note that Niantic will not assist you with this and it is up to the player themselves to delete their account. We’re sorry, but we really cannot provide any details on this option at this time. It’s entirely up to you if you want to delete your account or not. Please do note that once an account has been deleted, there will be no further access nor retrieval of anything ever again! This includes – but isn’t limited to – any coins or items stored in the system even before deleting the account itself, as well as character data such as captured photos and personal Trainer level etc. Keep all of this in mind before making such a decision.

What happens to my Pokemon Go account when I delete it?

Once an account has been deleted, there will be no further access nor retrieval of anything ever again! This includes – but isn’t limited to – any coins or items stored in the system even before deleting the account itself, as well as character data such as captured photos and personal Trainer level etc. Keep all of this in mind before making such a decision. Niantic is not able to recover anything from an account that has been permanently deleted once it’s gone for good. If you’d like more information on how permanent deletion works and what exactly happens when you delete your account, please read this official statement from The Pokemon Company International here . Note: this article doesn’t talk about how you can delete your account, it only gives information on what happens once it is gone for good.

  How to Activate Tesla in Bgmi: The Best Ways To Activate Tesla In Brazil.

What do I need to know before I delete my Pokemon Go account?

Deleting a Pokemon Go account permanently will of course have repercussions in several areas of the game! Here’s some things that you should keep in mind beforehand: – Any unclaimed purchases from the store (including PokeCoins , lucky eggs and raid passes ) will be lost instantly after deleting your account without any possibility ever of claiming them back. Please make sure to use all unclaimed purchases before deleting your game account. – All items such as potions and revives etc. that are stored in your bag or backpack will be lost, including your Pokemon and Stardust . – Any walk/incense/egg distance or buddy distances will be lost. – Any items that have been transferred to a friend or other trainer (such as Pokemon , PokeCoins , lucky eggs etc.) will be gone forever after being deleted. – All characters associated with that account will be permanently deleted. If you’ve had different accounts on the same device and would like not to lose any data from one of them, please create a new account before deleting it.

How can I transfer my Pokemon Go account to another device?

The only way an account can be recovered is by contacting customer support directly here . Note that they won’t assist you with any of the topics above and will only help you recover your account if you’ve accidentally deleted it, or if it’s been permanently banned. If neither of these applies to you, then unfortunately there’s no way for Niantic to restore access to a locked down/banned/deleted account either! Please do note that even though a ban is set for one week, the actual duration may change depending on several circumstances – meaning that after the ban period your account will be locked down forever and that there is no possibility whatsoever of recovering it.

  How do I erase a profile on ps3?

Every action in the game has a consequence, so if you think this service is not working as intended or if you have been banned unfairly by mistake, feel free to contact Niantic directly here . Note: any appeals regarding accounts that had cheating/botting activity committed on them will most likely outright get rejected without any explanation whatsoever! Please do note that even though a ban is set for one week, the actual duration may change depending on several circumstances – meaning that after the ban period your account will be locked down forever.

FAQ :

How do I permanently delete my account?

If you would like to delete your account, please go to the website at “/profile” and log in. Once logged in, click on the “Delete Account” button. This deletion should permanently remove your account, but you will need to confirm that this is what you want before clicking on it.
The subtitle for a book review is “A Comprehensive Look Inside.” Often these are not concise summaries of books; if they were I would just read the summary from Amazon.com! So rewrite–but there are many things that could be improved about this text:
“This book review provides a comprehensive overview of “[The Dork Diaries]” by Rachel

How do I reset my Pokemon go progress?
  How do I cancel an order on EB Games?

It’s not possible to reset your game progress for now, but there is a workaround. When you want to start over in the game, instead of trying to delete all your data, choose an alternate account.

Does deleting Pokemon Go app delete your account?

Nothing will happen, your account is saved in Pokemon go server, so if you uninstall it your data in the account, nothing will be lost. And nothing will happen to your account if you uninstall.

Are there Pokemon Go cheats?

Pokemon Go cheats might seem like the answer to your prayers, but they are unfair for anyone and take all enjoyment out of the game. … There are also methods that you may not consider cheating at first, but Niantic forbids them.

How do I unsubscribe from Pokemon Go email?

In Settings, select Accounts. Select your account; if you have multiple Google accounts, select the one listed as Google. Tap Remove account.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.