- When signing into your Google account.
- Be sure to select “I’m having other problems signing in.
- And then follow the steps on the page.
If your YouTube account has been closed or hijacked, you can’t recover it. You may be able to recover a open account if you’ve lost access due to forgetting your password or other info.
If you see “Couldn’t find your Google account” instead of the regular login page, that email may have been deleted.
Deleted messages are stored in your Gmail trash can for 30 days before being permanently deleted.
Open Google Drive
Go to Settings.
Select Backup, in the left-hand menu. You should see a list of your devices with a timestamp adjacent to each one indicating when the last backup took place.