- Log in to your account at Select the subscription.
- You’d like to cancel from the drop-down menu.
- Unlink my Account.
- Will appear if you had enabled auto-renewal on your earlier.
- PlayStation accounts and wants to prevent another membership from being added.
How to delete a USER & delete your PSN account on PS4!
Go to the PlayStation support website. In the search box where it asks you to enter your problem or question, type close account. Select the link for How to terminate your PlayStation Network membership.
The process of turning off the PlayStation 4 is simple. Select “Settings” on the controller, then “Account Management,” and finally “Activate as Your Primary PS4.” Confirm your choice by selecting “Deactivate.
Any subscriptions and their accompanying benefits will be lost. You will no longer have access to your PSN wallet. Because of the Terms of Service, money in your wallet can’t be returned.
Yes, when you permanently delete your PSN account, all information about it, including your email address, will be deleted from the network and you may use it to establish a new one. It should be possible to create a PlayStation Network account using any valid email address.
To permanently delete a PS4 user account, go to the Settings menu on your console and select “Account Management” at the bottom of the screen. Selecting this option will erase all data and screenshots linked with your account; you won’t be able to recover any of it. You can also terminate a PlayStation Network account, although this is far more