Home » Tech » How do you delete a medium post?

How do you delete a medium post?

Best Answer:
  1. To delete a story, click your profile picture in the upper-right.
  2. Corner of the page and select Stories.
  3. Scroll down to the tale you wish to remove.
  4. And hit the down arrow button.
  5. Select Delete Story, then confirm your decision.

How to post on Medium.com?

FAQ :

Can you delete a Medium publication?

To delete a publication, open it and go to the dropdown menu at the top right corner of the page. In the dropdown menu in your publication’s upper-right corner, find “Manage publication.” Look for “Homepage and settings” in the publication pull-down menu. The “Advanced” dropdown option is in the header section.

Can you edit a Medium post?
  How do I delete a 2nd Instagram account?

You may always edit or publish a post at any time. Changes you make to an existing piece will be instantly saved if you’re editing a draft. Your readers will immediately see the changes that you’ve made to your published narrative after they’ve been saved on it.

What happens when you delete a story on Medium?
  How do you remove an untitled group from contacts?

A Medium story may not be deleted. If you just want to make a tale unavailable, consider making it an unpublished article. A post’s removal does not completely remove it from search engines. You’ll have to manually delete those connections yourself.

Can you delete a medium post after publishing?

Click Delete Story from Publication on the My Account page. Select your account type, then click Settings. Click Cancel Subscription to remove an existing subscription or Subscriptions to add a new one. On the My Account page, go to the story you wish to delete from your publication. Scroll down until you reach the bottom of the page and select Remove Story From Publication from the drop-down menu.

How do I unlist a story medium?
  How do you delete a yelp review?

To turn on or off your account, go to the Settings menu and click My Account. From the drop-down menu, select Manage unlisted settings. Select Yes from the option “Make this tale unlisted” in the drop-down menu.