Home » App » How do you delete people from messenger?

How do you delete people from messenger?

Best Answer:
  1. Scroll down and tap the Settings option on the left-hand menu of your messaging software.
  2. Hold down and swipe left on a particular conversation to delete it.
  3. The user will be removed from that list as well.

How To Remove Someone From Facebook Messenger ?

FAQ :


How do I permanently delete someone from Messenger?

Go to your device’s App Store and download the Messenger app. Open the Messenger app on your smartphone. Tap the Chat icon at the bottom of the screen. Go to the contact you wish to delete and hold down on it. Choose Delete from the drop-down menu that appears.


How do I delete contacts in Messenger?
  Can you delete a YouTube account without signing in?

To see a list of all of your contacts, tap the people icon and then contact. To remove someone from your contact list, choose “Remove contact.” Facebook’s delete option has been changed to “block.”


How do you delete someone from Messenger without blocking them?

Open WhatsApp. Select your profile image in the upper left corner. Choose the Phone Contacts option. Now, move on to tapping on the ‘Manage contacts’ button. You’ll be given a choice of all non-friend lists, so pick ‘Delete All Contacts.’

  Does deleting Messenger app delete account?

When you delete a conversation on Messenger does the other person know?

After a message has been deleted, it will be replaced with a textual notification informing everyone in the discussion that the message has been removed. You have up to 10 minutes after sending a message to remove it. Select “Remove for You” if you just want to get rid of a message on your own behalf.


How do I turn off suggestions on Messenger 2020?
  Can you delete a TikTok account?

To disable Facebook M Suggestions, open Facebook Messenger and go to your profile icon. It’s in the top left corner of the screen on iOS; on Android, it’s in the top right. Scroll down to “M Settings” and switch it off. Simply turn off the “Suggestions” option in order to eliminate Facebook M Suggest