- Unfortunately, we don’t have a way of viewing who you’ve viewed on POF.
- If you want to be able to see who you’ve viewed, please try downloading the app and signing up for a new account.
- You can’t delete who you’ve viewed on POF, but you can block them.
- You can’t delete who you’ve viewed on POF.
- The only way to do so is to close the app completely, but this will also delete your account.
How To Delete POF Account 📲| Delete Your Plenty Of Fish Account | Delete POF iPhone | 2020
To clear your interested in me, go to the homepage of the POF app and click on the three dots in the top right corner. Click on Settings and scroll down to “Privacy.” Click on “Clear Interested In Me” and then confirm that you want to clear your interested in me.
You can’t hide someone on POF. You can, however, block them from seeing your profile and messaging you. If you want to be absolutely sure they don’t see you, you’ll need to make a new account and delete the old one.
There are two types of hidden profiles on POF. One is when the person has a profile but it’s not visible to other users and the other type is when someone creates a fake profile to pretend to be someone else.
The first type of hidden profile is when the person has a profile but it’s not visible to other users.
You can’t see who wants to meet you on POF without upgrading.
If you’re on a paid account, then you can check your “Inbox” for messages. If you’re not on a paid account, then it’s possible that they blocked you.
He probably does not want his co-workers to know that he is dating.
Upgraded members of the dating site POF can see more information about other users. This includes their age, location, and whether they are looking for a casual date, a one-night stand, or something serious.
The profile will stay on the site for a few months before it is removed.
You can’t delete likes on match. You can block someone from your match list, but you will still see them in the “People You May Know” section.