Home » Facebook » How do you delete your Facebook account permanently immediately in Hindi?

How do you delete your Facebook account permanently immediately in Hindi?

Best Answer:
  1. Choose Deactivate and Delete on the following page.
  2. Select Delete Account, then Continue to Account Deletion on the next page.
  3. Enter your password, press Continue.
  4. And then Delete the Account.
  5. On the final screen.

How to delete FB in 1 minute | No 30 days waiting issue ?

FAQ :



How can I delete my Facebook account permanently in India?

On the top right of Facebook, click the drop-down arrow. Select “Settings & Privacy” from the drop-down menu, then select “Settings” from the menu on the left side. In the left column, choose “Your Facebook Information,” then “Deactivation and Deletion.” Choose “Permanently Delete Account” and then.


Does deleting your Facebook delete everything?
  Why does TextNow say call rejected?

What if I permanently delete my Facebook account? Your profile, photographs, postings, films, and everything else you’ve added will be completely erased. You won’t be able to recover anything you’ve posted. Facebook Messenger will no longer function for you.


Can I delete my Facebook account and start a new one?

When you permanently delete a Facebook account, all of the data in it is lost. The emails in the account are no longer linked to it, allowing you to establish another one at any time.

  How can I change my WhatsApp account in Jio phone?

How do I delete my Facebook account 2020?

Simply go to Settings Security Deactivate Your Account if you’re using a web browser. nOn an iPhone or Android, use the Facebook mobile app to deactivate your account by going to Settings Account Accounts Security Account Deactivate.


What happens when I delete my Facebook account?
  Can I delete my Telegram account?

What happens if I cancel my Facebook account for good? Everything you’ve added to your profile, including photos, postings, videos, and everything else will be permanently removed. You won’t be able to recover anything you’ve created. Facebook Messenger will no longer be available to use.