Home » Tech » How do you remove someone from your iTunes account?

How do you remove someone from your iTunes account?

Best Answer:
  1. Remove your linked iPhone.
  2. IPad or iPod touch. Open the.
  3. Tunes App Store app on your device.
  4. Select from the drop-down menu and then click iTunes & App Store.
  5. Nap your Apple ID to open it.

How to remove credit or debit card number from your iTunes account.

FAQ :


What happens if I remove someone from my Apple ID?

You can disengage your Apple Pay account by following the instructions below if you no longer have an iOS device, a Mac, or an Apple TV. Even if the device is offline, removing a gadget set up to use Apple Pay disables Apple Pay for the device and removes your cards from it.


How do I unlink two iPhones from the same Apple ID?
  Are purged emails gone forever?

Select “Delete all contacts” and press the Delete key. On one of the phones, go to Settings Messages Send & Receive, uncheck the ID, sign out, then sign in using a different ID. Uncheck the email address(es) shown under “You can be reached by iMessage at” on both phones.


What happens to Apple ID when the child turns 13?
  Can I delete my origin account?

After your child reaches the age of 13 (or a comparable minimum age in different jurisdictions), they will be free to keep their account without participating in Family Sharing.


Should I remove the old iPhone from the account?

To stay backed up and in sync, your Apple devices rely on iCloud. If you no longer have access to a device, you should delete it from your iCloud account. If you acquire an Apple device that is still linked to someone else’s iCloud account, contact the previous owner and request that they use iCloud.com to remove it.


How do I separate Apple ID accounts?
  How do you cancel Spotify Premium free?

She will need to sign out of her current iCloud account and then use the Delete Account option on Settings iCloud to go to a separate account. When prompted, she should give her old iCloud password and choose to Delete My Account (to erase all of her data from the cloud). She’ll then be signed in with?