Home » App » How long before WhatsApp deletes your account?

How long before WhatsApp deletes your account?

Best Answer:
  1. WhatsApp accounts are usually deleted after 120 days of inactivity.
  2. After 120 days of inactivity.
  3. WhatsApp accounts are generally deleted. Inactivity refers to not connecting to WhatsApp.
  4. To be active an account requires.
  5. Access to the internet.

How to Recover Old Whatsapp Deleted Messages?

FAQ :


Can I get my chats back on WhatsApp if I delete my account?

All of your chat records will be cleared if you delete WhatsApp on your phone. You won’t be able to access previously received messages again. Even though you back up your iPhone using iCloud (for iOS) and Google Drive (for Android), all of those backups will be removed, and you won’t be able to restore them when you reactivate


What do friends see when their WhatsApp account is deleted?
  What happens when I delete my snap account?

Will my contact information be visible on the contact lists of my friends? No, if you delete your WhatsApp account permanently, your friends will not be able to see you in their address books. They will still be able to view previous conversations, however.


How do you know if a WhatsApp account is deleted?
  How can I delete someone on WhatsApp without blocking them?

It’s possible that you won’t be able to find out the most recent known location of their account. You won’t be able to determine whether they’re online or not. The image on their profile isn’t presented at all. Send a text and see if you get two ticks in response.


Can your WhatsApp account expire?

According to WhatsApp’s corporate website, accounts must be maintained with a valid phone number and verified identity document for at least 120 days before they expire. When this happens, all of the users’ WhatsApp groups will automatically disband.


Is Will deleting WhatsApp backup delete everything?
  How do I delete interests on Meetup App?

Deleted WhatsApp Account means that all of your information, communications, and phone numbers will be deleted from Whatsapp. Even if you had backed up your information, you won’t be able to retrieve it in this situation.