Home » App » How To Delete Liked Videos On Youtube App?

How To Delete Liked Videos On Youtube App?

Best Answer:
  1. There are a few ways to delete liked videos on the YouTube app.
  2. One way is to search for “delete liked videos” in the main menu and select it.
  3. Another way is to open the “History” section of the YouTube app and select the videos you want to delete.

How To Delete All Liked Videos On Youtube Mobile 

Check out How To Delete Flipboard App?

FAQ

How do I delete all of my liked videos on youtube?

To delete all of your liked videos on YouTube, you can use the following steps:
Log into your YouTube account.
Under “History,” you’ll see a list of all of your liked videos.
Click on the one that you want to delete.
Delete the video by clicking on the “x” next to it.

How do I hide my liked videos on youtube mobile?

There are a few ways to hide your liked videos on YouTube mobile. One way is to use the “Hide Liked Videos” setting in your YouTube settings. Another way is to hide the videos by using a VPN service.

  How do I remove my account from messenger?
How do you reset your YouTube account?

To reset your YouTube account, go to the YouTube website and click on the “reset account” link.

How do I hide my liked videos on YouTube 2022?

There are a few ways to hide your liked videos on YouTube 2022. One way is to use a VPN. Another way is to use a privacy setting on your YouTube account.

How do I hide my liked videos on YouTube on my Iphone?

There are a few ways to hide your liked videos on YouTube on your iPhone. One way is to use the “YouTube App” on your iPhone. Another way is to use the “Hide My Videos” feature on YouTube.

Can anyone see your liked videos on YouTube?

Yes, you can see your liked videos on YouTube by clicking on the “Liked Videos” tab in the top left corner of the YouTube app.

How do I clear my YouTube cache?

There are a few ways to clear your YouTube cache. One way is to use the Google Chrome web browser. Another way is to use the YouTube app on your phone or tablet.

  How do you delete posts on DeviantART app?
What does Reset app do on YouTube?

The Reset app does a few things on YouTube: it deletes any videos that have not been watched in the past 24 hours, it resets the preferences for the account, and it restores any videos that have been watched.

How do you delete videos of YouTube?

To delete a video from YouTube:
Click on the video you want to delete.
Choose “Delete this video.”
Click on the “X” in the top left corner to confirm deletion and then press the “delete” button.

Where are liked videos on YouTube app?

The YouTube app has a search bar at the top that you can use to find videos you like.

Can someone see if you search them on YouTube?

Yes, you can search YouTube for anyone by their name.

Can people see my YouTube history?

Yes, you can see your YouTube history on the main screen.

How do I clear YouTube data on my Iphone?
  How do I delete my account on Facebook?

There are a few ways to clear YouTube data on your iPhone. One way is to delete all of your videos and channels from YouTube. Another way is to use the YouTube Data Cleaner.

How to clear Storage on YouTube app?

There are a few ways to clear storage on the YouTube app. You can use the “Clear Storage” button in the top left corner of the main screen, or you can clear storage by deleting videos and channels.

How do I clear YouTube Storage on my Iphone?

YouTube Storage can be cleared by going to the YouTube app and tapping on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen. This will show you a list of all your videos that are in storage. To clear them, tap on one of the videos and it will take you to a confirmation page. On the confirmation page, tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen and it will clear all your videos automatically.