Home » App » Is it possible to delete a Snapchat account?

Is it possible to delete a Snapchat account?

Best Answer:
  1. Delete your Snapchat account the right way.
  2. To delete a specific account.
  3. Ao to the accounts portal and input the user name and password for the account you wish to cancel.
  4. Your friends will be unable to communicate with or interact with you.
  5. You are on Snapchat while your account is disabled.
  6. After 30 days your account.
  7. will be permanently deleted.

How to Delete Snapchat Account.

FAQ :


Is there a way to permanently delete a Snapchat account?

How to get rid of your Snapchat account. Enter the username and password for the account you wish to delete in the accounts portal. Your friends will be unable to contact or interact with you on Snapchat while your account is disabled. Following a 30-day waiting period, your account will be permanently erased after an additional 30 days.


How do I permanently delete my Snapchat account in 2021?
  How do you delete Facebook on mobile?

You can also remove your profile on a mobile phone by clicking on your avatar and then selecting the ‘Settings’ option. Then click ‘Support,’ then ‘I Need Help,’ and then select “Delete My Account” from the drop-down menu that appears.


Can I temporarily deactivate my Snapchat?

Unlike other social media sites, Snapchat does not allow you to suspend your account temporarily. The only method to cancel your Snapchat account is through the cancel process, which allows you 30 days to reactivate it.

  How do you delete Instagram on a computer?

Can you delete a Snapchat account 2020?

Open the Snapchat app on your phone. You’ll be sent to Snapchat’s assistance web page. The top of the page features a search bar. Select Delete my account from the menu that appears, and it should be Delete my account.


What happens when I delete my Snapchat?
  How do you deactivate messenger?

If you deactivate your Snapchat account and do not reactivate it within 30 days, all data connected with your account will be permanently erased. Your friends won’t be able to see or interact with you on Snapchat, and all of your past memories will be removed from the server.