- You delete your account.
- It will be permanently deleted.
- Deleting your account.
- Is irreversible and cannot be undone.
Does deleting your Discord account delete messages?
If you delete your account, ALL the messages you have ever sent should be deleted.
Can I recover a deleted Discord account?
All you have to do now is click Restore Account and your account will be active again!
What does it look like when you delete your Discord account?
When an account is deleted, the name changes to something like “DeletedUser