Home » App » What happens when I hide my Badoo account?

What happens when I hide my Badoo account?

Best Answer:
  1. You can permanently delete your Badoo account if you don’t want to use it anymore.
  2. You won’t show up in People Nearby or the Encounters game when your account is hidden.
  3. Those who have previously interacted with you will be able to see you in their inbox.
  4. And they will be able to contact you.

How to Hide Badoo Profile | Be Invisible on Badoo | Badoo Dating App.

FAQ :


What happens when you hide your account?

There are many methods through which you may take a break from dating without deleting your profile or account. While your profile is hidden, members will be unable to discover you or contact you, and you won’t be able to view any other profiles; however, if you have a premium subscription, this will continue unless you cancel it.


What is an invisible user on Badoo?
  How do I delete my Instagram account on Android?

You may ‘temporarily’ delete your Badoo account on the site. Paid memberships allow you to select “Almost undetectable,” which means you can hide your profile from other people except while checking out others’ profiles.


How do I unhide my Badoo account?

Contacting the Badoo Support Team is the only way to reactivate your account. You can contact the Badoo Support Team if you have any questions. If it’s been 30 days or more but less than 90, you still have a chance to reactivate your account by contacting the Badoo Support Team. To submit a request, go

  How long does it take for a Gmail account to be permanently deleted?

Can you be invisible at the match?

Match.com has an “invisibility” option that allows a person to seek out love or just take a break from dating. … Match.com offers users the option of being “invisible.”

Can I make my Facebook invisible?


Visit Facebook.com, log in to your profile and click ‘Account’ in the top-right corner. From there, choose ‘Privacy Settings. ‘ … This new page will load a number of different privacy options, but you’ll want to click through each one and change the setting to ‘Only Me’ so that nobody else can see your Facebook activity

  How do I sign out of YouTube on IPAD?